Contact

Reception

Tel: +49 (0) 2852 / 84 – 0
zentrale@van-clewe.de

Contact Persons

Sales department “Gerhard van Clewe GmbH & Co.KG”

Ansgar Egeling
Tel: +49 (0) 2852 / 84 – 221
Ansgar.Egeling@van-clewe.de

Andreas Hebing
Tel: +49 (0) 2852 / 84 – 280
Andreas.Hebing@van-clewe.de

Sales department “sun protection”

Josef Schulze Bäing
Tel: +49 (0) 2852 / 9619 – 305
Josef.Schulzebaeing@sunprotection.de

Oliver Ridder
Tel: +49 (0) 2852 / 9619 – 306
Oliver.Ridder@sunprotection.de

Dirk Herrmann
Tel: +49 (0) 2852 / 9619 – 313
Dirk.Herrmann@sunprotection.de

Carolin Büning
Tel: +49 (0) 2852 / 9619 – 316
Carolin.Buening@sunprotection.de

Sales department “sun protection” / “dekotex”

Christopher Möllenbeck
Tel: +49 (0) 2852 / 9619 – 318
Christopher.Moellenbeck@sunprotection.de

purchasing department textiles and chemicals

Katharina Tenhagen
Katharina.Tenhagen@van-clewe.de

Secretariat / personnel issues

Kirsten Böing
Kirsten.Boeing@van-clewe.de

Please fill in the form below and we will contact you by return.
(Fields marked with * are mandatory.)

Your contact details:

Company: *

Title: *

First name: *

Name: *

Street / Nr.*

ZIP / Postal Code: *

City: *

Phone: *

Fax:

E-mail: *

Homepage: *

Your Message;